Click Here to Print Page |
Architectural Board of Review Agenda
Stephanie Tubbs Jones Community Building
Monday, December 03, 2018 at 08:00 AM

Approval of the November 19, 2018 meeting minutes.

  1. 19807 - The Van Aken District - Resubmission: Local Sign District—Market Hall C-4 Building.
    Jason Russell, RMS, owner.
  2. 20097 - 2920 Drummond Road - Garage Addition.
    Chris Kontur, CPK Construction, representing Robert and Beth Gillespie, homeowners.
  3. 20098 - 23585 Duffield Road - Addition.
    Charles Stusek and Adam Tompkins, The Artisan Design Group, representing Andy Zeft, homeowner.
  4. 20099 - 16600-14 Chagrin Boulevard - Façade and Cupola Alterations.
    L. Reed Carpenter, architect, representing Shaker CLH LLC, property owner.

Other Business

To request an accommodation for a person with a disability, call the City's ADA
Coordinator at 216-491-1440, or Ohio Relay Service at 711 for TTY users.